Pedagogičtí pracovníci

Školní rok 2021/2022

První stupeň
PaedDr. Milena MachováI. Amachova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Jaroslava MalíkováI. Bmalikova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Jana RejdováII. Amestanova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Jana JetelinováII. Bjetelinova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Romana MěšťanováIII. A, VP pro I. stupeňmestanova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Martina SmolováIII. Bsmolova@erbenova.cz
 Mgr. Alena ŠtěrbáčkováIV. Asterbackova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Iva KadlecováIV.Bkadlecova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Světlana JakubcováV. Ajakubcova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Alena Lysoňková (Adéla Bláhová)V. Bblahova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Eva NovotnáV. Cnovotnaeva@erbenova.cz
Druhý stupeň
Mgr. Jitka JelínkováVI. Ajelinkova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Marcela DvořáčkováVI. Bdvorackova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Ing. Ivana KonečnáVI. Ckonecna@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Barbora ŠmerdováVII. Asmerdova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Petra PopelkováVII. Bpopelkova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Milan VránaVII. Cvrana@erbenova.cz
PaedDr. Zdeňka KalováVIII. Akalova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Tomáš VašekVIII. Bvasek@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Lucie RůžičkováVIII.Cruzickova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Naděžda RychnovskáIX. Arychnovska@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Jana JízdnáIX. Bjizdna@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Eva KučerováIX. Ckucerova@erbenova.cz
  
Vedení školy
Mgr. Simona Polákováředitelka školyreditel@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Jaroslava Novotnázástupkyně ředitelky školynovotna@erbenova.cz
PhDr. Věra Skoupázástupkyně ředitelky školyskoupa@erbenova.cz
   
Netřídní učitelé  
Mgr. Jaroslav Cinklvýchovný poradce pro 2. stupeňcinkl@erbenova.cz
Bc. Jana Dohnalíkováspeciální pedagogdohnalikova@erbenova.cz
Bc. Karel Kocůrekučitel 2. stupněkocurek@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Jiří Kučeraučitel 2. stupněkucera@erbenova.cz
Bc. Alena Prudkáučitelka 2. stupněprudka@erbenova.cz
Bc. Zdeněk Jakšíkučitel 2. stupnějaksik@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Sabina Flídrováučitelka 2. stupněflidrova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Tereza Sádeckáučitelka 1. stupněsadecka@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Lukáš Sloukaučitel 2. stupněslouka@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Petra Polákováučitelka 2. stupněpolakovapetra@erbenova.cz
   
Asistenti pedagoga  
Mgr. Šárka Paulová paulova@erbenova.cz
Mgr. Petra Kolářová kolarovapetra@erbenova.cz
Hana Lžičařová lzicarova@erbenova.cz
Andrea Andrášová, DiS. andrasova@erbenova.cz
   
Školní družina  
ŠD2 – Dana Kolářovávedoucí vychovatelkakolarova@erbenova.cz
ŠD1 – Šárka Hasovávychovatelkahasova@erbenova.cz
ŠD3 – Ivana Šikulovávychovatelkasikulova@erbenova.cz
ŠD4 – Lenka Centkovávychovatelkacentkova@erbenova.cz
ŠD5 – Pavlína Štouračovávychovatelkastouracova@erbenova.cz